Board of Directors 

Current Board of Directors


                 Ken Pittman   (Chair)

                 Gail Everson   (Treasurer)

                    Shirley Bragg (Director & Lifetime member)

                 Garry Knight (Director)

                 Gloria Haley (Director)

                 Yvonne Sullivan (Director)



Should you wish to contact a specific member of the society, please use the form to your right. Simply note the name of the member you wish to receive the email in the subject field! 

Success! Message received.

                                OPEN CALL!

The Heritage Society is activley seeking new members to fill Director and Affiliate positions. We look forward to hearing from you!